Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Laredo - North Creek Plaza

5 rating

Great place with Great people!!!!

1 rating

Signed up online, showed 5 min wait. Got there, signed up, and other people went ahead. 20 min later, my wait time was bumped to 25 min wait.

5 rating

My favorite stylist, Andrea takes care of me and always lightens up my day. Her enthusiasm and professionalism are extraordinary. Besides. She made this look good.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Rob Y. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great place with Great people!!!!"

1
Robert G. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Signed up online, showed 5 min wait. Got there, signed up, and other people went ahead. 20 min late"

5
Jesus M. | January 16, 2021 Google

" My favorite stylist, Andrea takes care of me and always lightens up my day. Her enthusiasm and prof"

5
Rachael R. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Very friendly people. Everything was clean"

5
A J. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Good place clean and good service"

1
Gael G. | December 2, 2020 Google

" I won?t go here again because I said a little on the top and did way too much!!!"

4
Luis M. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Great cuts at an above average price."

4
Juan B. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Went in to get a haircut, I?m new to the area. I was skeptical about getting a haircut at a chain b"

1
Matthew O. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Horrible experience. Logged in online, smooth transition in, and then I got brought back by a nice "

5
Raul D. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Got a great hair cut and the stylist was very professional at her job."